Instantly Create Private Social Networks
... Burn Them When You're Done.
Simple to use social features mean more comminucating not more notifications.
Keep It Private.
Your networks are individually encrypted. Your data and content is not shared across networks or with third parties. Period.
Keep It Simple.
Group chats are great until everyone starts talking at once. Easily discuss multiple topics with large groups using our simple social media-style features.
Keep It Secure.
When you are done using a network you can burn all of your associated data which permanently removes it from our servers.